personal image from “Family Circus”

My mom sent this note last week – for those of you who grew up with the Family Circus cartoon, you’ll know exactly what she refers to:

“It is amazing what I learn about  you in your writing.  I knew nothing about “bear scares”… just as a start.  Thank you for forwarding this.  You are an amazing person.  I wish my mother had gotten to know you.  I am certain she has been hanging over her cloud guiding you as you grow.”

About wakeupandwrite


3 responses to “personal image from “Family Circus”

thank you for reading, comment or email to wakeupandwrite@gmail.com

