One Pilgrim’s Process – March SOL #18

sols_6I watched her play on her ipad at the mother-daughter retreat, creating art with her fingers, taking pictures and manipulating them, sliding from page to page to show and tell.  I was in awe at her willingness to play, create, and share her work in the moment with such pride.    I also marveled at how the ipad was such a tool for her to exercise creativity.  I hugged my closed pad under my armpit, wondering if I could do what she was doing with such ease.

Guess what!! I am having fun trying!                                           (following created with flowpaper app)

IMG_0391  IMG_0397  IMG_0363    IMG_0399

About wakeupandwrite


2 responses to “One Pilgrim’s Process – March SOL #18

thank you for reading, comment or email to wakeupandwrite@gmail.com

