One Pilgrim’s Process – March SOL #25

sols_6My braces have me on a diet – and it is not a see-food diet.  It’s a not-now diet.  I couldn’t even bite into a pickle the other day at lunch.  I cut it up with a knife and then couldn’t chew it after all.  I tend to throw food around my mouth until I think I can swallow it.  My go-to-back-up meal of a sandwich is out of the question – just think Florida reef and you’ll know what I mean.

It would be great if these limited choices had me losing weight but (!) the one thing I can eat and it feels good in my mouth: ice cream.

About wakeupandwrite


4 responses to “One Pilgrim’s Process – March SOL #25

thank you for reading, comment or email to wakeupandwrite@gmail.com

