One Pilgrim’s Process – March SOL #29

sols_6Missed a day – but I can forgive myself. I’ve been thinking about the spectrum of forgiveness.

Easy – like running a lint roller up and down a coat

Slight challenge – removing coffee grounds and running vinegar through my coffee pot several times

Challenging – sanding and varnishing the boat

Most challenging – dismantling an old shed

I’ve been everywhere on this spectrum.  I wish forgiveness was always the easy kind but its not.  I’ve had to take down a few sheds in my lifetime.

About wakeupandwrite


4 responses to “One Pilgrim’s Process – March SOL #29

thank you for reading, comment or email to wakeupandwrite@gmail.com

