May

I liked writing April shorts – the task kept me on track to continue writing everyday after the March Slice of Life daily writing challenge.

So now it is May and my mind has been coming up with little prompts to play with:

May – marvels, mysteries, monstrosities, myths, magic, mediocrity, maps, more?

Maybe – I’ll just write

 

About wakeupandwrite


2 responses to “May

  • Meril Davenport

    I have enjoyed reading your nightly posts. Don’t know that I need you to have a gimmick in order to keep writing. I like your idea of just writing. You don’t have to try too hard. Your honest thoughts and regular real life pondering a are good company for me. That’s my 2 cents. M

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

thank you for reading, comment or email to wakeupandwrite@gmail.com

