July -messages from a bottle challenge

The challenge I’m giving myself this July is to identify messages I want to be hearing.  So using a packet of prompts for walking the labyrinth that I received last fall, I am reaching in with my non-dominant hand and pulling one out each day to respond to.  Maybe the message will be something I want to hear or maybe what I hear in my head in response to the prompt will be what I choose to listen to.  Either way, this will be my little game for July. 

And I’m a little late starting this month. 

About wakeupandwrite


thank you for reading, comment or email to wakeupandwrite@gmail.com

